It is currently Fri Dec 15, 2017 1:41 pm

All times are UTC - 10 hours

Post subject: Cute Panties Advice
PostPosted: Thu Nov 16, 2017 1:50 am 

Ok... i'm new in the panties area, but i already like them.
So far, i have some, some are boyshorts, and tho others i guess plain ones.
The thing is, as much as i like them... i have to buy the kids ones, i like the cute ones with drawing, is not that i particularly like panties, but boy(or men) boxers are mostly plain and with no cute drawings.

So far, i've asked my mom to get me to the store and look with her for panties, and some i've brought online.

Now, i kinda want to look for myself.

So, if a 25yo goes to the "GIRLS" panties section, and looks for some panties, would they give me looks? Or i can just be comfortable? Or i should just bring one of my friends(girl) for safety? Should i still go with mom?

I want to show my panties really much.
Where do you look for "CUTE PANTIES"?

Post subject: Re: Cute Panties Advice
PostPosted: Thu Nov 16, 2017 2:07 am 

Pantiesalien, Welcome to HWP! What is cute panties is up to ones personal taste, we have members that like full briefs all the way to thongs and I'm pretty sure they all think what they wear is cute. Taking a girlfriend with you is a pretty good idea as long as she is cool with it and it is a good way to get more comfortable buying panties. Just take things slow and you will most likely be ok.
Also, I did a slight edit to your post, please read over all the rules we have here. Crissy

PostPosted: Thu Nov 16, 2017 2:18 am 

Crissy wrote:
Pantiesalien, Welcome to HWP! What is cute panties is up to ones personal taste, we have members that like full briefs all the way to thongs and I'm pretty sure they all think what they wear is cute. Taking a girlfriend with you is a pretty good idea as long as she is cool with it and it is a good way to get more comfortable buying panties. Just take things slow and you will most likely be ok.